Skip to main content

Nebo School District announces Christmas card winners

Nebo School District received many entries this year to be considered for the Nebo School District Christmas card. This year, high school students competed for this honor. All of the following students received recognition and some funds for their hard work and efforts. Nebo has many talented artists and is thrilled to recognize some of them.

First Place: $100 to Jordan Jeppsen, Payson High School. Teacher: Brenda Burdock.

Second Place: $75 to Erin Bridenbaugh, Salem Hills High School. Teacher: Sarah Shuler.

Third Place: $50 to Aislynn Patchett, Maple Mountain High School. Teacher: Jethro Gillespie.

Jordan’s artwork was utilized on the Nebo School District Christmas card, which was sent out to more than 4,200 Nebo School District employees.

Erin’s artwork is on the Nebo Education Foundation’s Christmas card, which was sent to hundreds of generous people and businesses that donated throughout the year to the Nebo Education Foundation for students of Nebo School District.

Congratulations to all our talented students in Nebo School District.

[gallery td_select_gallery_slide="slide" td_gallery_title_input="Nebo Christmas Card Winners" ids="8913,8914,8912"]