Four Nebo School District board members sworn into office

- Our Digital Partners -

r Four Nebo School District Board of Education members were sworn into office by Tracy Olsen, Nebo School District’s business administrator, on Jan. 11.

Dean Rowley ran unopposed in the Springville and Spanish Fork areas. He will serve for a fourth four-year term as board member.

Randy Boothe won his seat in the Spanish Fork, Benjamin and Lake Shore areas. He will serve on the board for a fourth four-year term.

Christine Riley ran unopposed in the Payson and Spring Lake areas. She will serve for a third four-year term as board member.

Lisa Rowley won her seat in the Santaquin, Goshen, Genola, Payson and West Mountain areas. She will serve her first four-year term as a Nebo School District board member.

“We love our Nebo School District Board of Education. They are so great to work with and supportive of our employees,” said Nebo District Superintendent Rick Nielsen. “The board is well known for their student-centered focus, employee support, community engagement and commitment to partnering with parents. The vision and leadership they provide are critical to our success as a district. They are a flagship example of a highly effective board.”

Chris Baird
Chris Baird
Chris is a family man with a beautiful wife and four kids. Three Girls, One Boy. He enjoys playing basketball, being outdoors, and the old normal.

Highly Rated Professionals

Get Our Newsletter!

Submit News

Visit our Forms to submit a recipe, obituary, contact us, or submit news. 

Related news