Skip to main content

Nebo School Board honors 2019 Sterling Scholars

Feb 25, 2019 03:30PM
The Nebo School Board of Education honors each high school's sterling scholars. Following is a list of our outstanding students. Congratulations on succeeding in academics. Nebo is proud of you Nebo Heroes.

Maple Mountain High Business & Marketing: Braxton Smithson Computer Technology: Dallin Burton Dance: Brinnley Crane English: Haylie Decker Family & Consumer Science: Abigail Kimball Instrumental Music: Kyle Bird Mathematics: Herbie Wright Science: Josephine Schmidt Skilled & Technical Science Ed.: Ladd Davis Social Science: Kagen Nelson Speech/Theater Arts/Forensics: Anton Moss Visual Arts: Emma Young Vocal Performance: Isaac Pickett World Languages: Lexi Rogers

Payson High Business & Marketing: Jessica Hoschouer Computer Technology: Kyler Draper Dance: Shamara Britos Cancinos English: Ericka Stone Family & Consumer Science: Clara Beddoes Instrumental Music: Savannah Johnson Mathematics: Thobeka Talbot Science: Daniel Tinoco Skilled & Technical Science Ed.: Logan Bennett Social Science: Evyn Staheli Speech/Theater Arts/Forensics: Breiann Carter Visual Arts: Adriene Wilde Vocal Performance: Lora Burton World Languages: Dominique Colipi

Salem Hills High Business & Marketing: Lexi Lamb Computer Technology: Amanda Insalaco Dance: Oakley Palfreyman English: Finlay Lofthouse Family & Consumer Science: Kenzie Wilkinson Instrumental Music: Brynn Eyre Mathematics: Nathaniel Meads Science: Rebecca Cromar Skilled & Technical Science Ed.: Stratton Scott Social Science: Rebeca Knapp Speech/Theater Arts/Forensics: Hyrum Devenport Visual Arts: Rachel Weber Vocal Performance: Kaitlin Mehl World Languages: Gavin Lamb

Spanish Fork High Business & Marketing: Brennon Applegarth Computer Technology: Ethan Gunn Dance: Jordyn Harrison English: Aubrey Smith Family & Consumer Science: Ashley Norris Instrumental Music: Evin Fulwider Mathematics: Ethan Blake Science: Madeline Johnson Skilled & Technical Science Ed.: Corianne Mangelson Social Science: Megan Hansen Speech/Theater Arts/Forensics: None Visual Arts: Sterling Brinkerhoff Vocal Performance: None World Languages: Tyler Thompson

Springville High Business & Marketing: Alicia Dunn Computer Technology: Dylan Mitchell Dance: Gemma Hansen English: Reagan Sweat Family & Consumer Science: Emma Wilson Instrumental Music: Daphne LeSueur Mathematics: Mark Payne Science: Rebecca Gee Skilled & Technical Science Ed.: Zachary Foster Social Science: Benjamin Creer Speech/Theater Arts/Forensics: Kya Durrant Visual Arts: Natalya Love Vocal Performance: Katie Johnson World Languages: Brianna Rogers