Congratulations to Payson High’s 4A State Champion wrestling team

r Nebo School Board Congratulates Payson High’s 4A State Champion Wrestling Team.

Thank you to all the coaches Jeb Clark, Dave Clark, Sam Ford, Kaelyn Loveless, and Zac Loveless for all your hours and efforts on behalf of this champion team!

Cole JensenrDeegan PalmerrWyatt HonerJorge Sanchez SerranorBrock LovelessrTyler KnapprTucker NaccaratorBraxton MonroerMcCoy CookrPreston LaforettrJacob FordrEthan PenrodrQuade ValeriorTrey HiattrJoseph BrandleyrJason ButlerrHarrison JuddrTrevor GuzmanrLouis WilliamsrTate ChristensenrDakota BossrTyson Carter

Chris Baird
Chris Baird
Chris is a family man with a beautiful wife and four kids. Three Girls, One Boy. He enjoys playing basketball, being outdoors, and the old normal.
All ads_Page_06.jpg
All ads_Page_15.jpg
All ads_Page_11.jpg
All ads_Page_17.jpg
All ads_Page_10.jpg
All ads_Page_16.jpg
All ads_Page_09.jpg
All ads_Page_01.jpg
All ads_Page_04.jpg
All ads_Page_13.jpg
All ads_Page_11.jpg
All ads_Page_12.jpg
All ads_Page_02.jpg
All ads_Page_09.jpg
All ads_Page_23.jpg
All ads_Page_10.jpg
All ads_Page_07.jpg
All ads_Page_19.jpg
All ads_Page_22.jpg
All ads_Page_25.jpg
All ads_Page_05.jpg
All ads_Page_24.jpg
All ads_Page_03.jpg
All ads_Page_20.jpg
All ads_Page_18.jpg
All ads_Page_21.jpg
All ads_Page_14.jpg
All ads_Page_08.jpg

Get Our Newsletter!

Submit News

Visit our Forms to submit a recipe, obituary, contact us, or submit news. 

Related news