Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Springville Mayor Youth Award

Bethany Stewart and AubreybrNissen from Springville High School and Kekai Palmer from Merit Academybrreceived the Mayor Youth Award at November’s City Council Meeting. They arebrknown throughout their schools and community for being positive leaders andbrquick to help and be compassionate to others. All three amazing students workbrhard at their academics while being involved in their schools’ Hope Squads,brNational Honor Societies, theatre and music programs. (Serve Daily submissionbrby Shannon M. Acor.)

All ads_Page_24.jpg
All ads_Page_10.jpg
All ads_Page_23.jpg
All ads_Page_12.jpg
All ads_Page_13.jpg
All ads_Page_07.jpg
All ads_Page_02.jpg
All ads_Page_03.jpg
All ads_Page_16.jpg
All ads_Page_17.jpg
All ads_Page_04.jpg
All ads_Page_11.jpg
All ads_Page_20.jpg
All ads_Page_14.jpg
All ads_Page_22.jpg
All ads_Page_15.jpg
All ads_Page_21.jpg
All ads_Page_19.jpg
All ads_Page_05.jpg
All ads_Page_09.jpg
All ads_Page_01.jpg
All ads_Page_09.jpg
All ads_Page_06.jpg
All ads_Page_11.jpg
All ads_Page_08.jpg
All ads_Page_10.jpg
All ads_Page_25.jpg
All ads_Page_18.jpg

Get Our Newsletter!

Submit News

Visit our Forms to submit a recipe, obituary, contact us, or submit news. 

Related news